KPL Schedule 2021- Kashmir Premier League

The Kashmir Premier League is a huge cricket event that represents our country’s backward community all over the world. The KPL is designed to make the T20 cricket scene by hosting matches in the most beautiful and amazing places in Pakistan.

The Pakistan Cricket Board will launch the Kashmir Premier League in the month of 2021. This will be the first season of the Kashmir Premier League. The schedule was originally scheduled for May 2021. But the Pakistan Cricket Board set the schedule because the Pakistan Super League is not over yet. KPL will provide opportunities to showcase the cricketing talents of Kashmiri cricketers. Check out Kashmir Football Premier League 2021 schedule, start date, time, and place.

Mr. Arif Khan, Chairman of, Kashmir Premier League, makes an announcement about the starting date. KPL 2021 will start on August 4, 2021. The final match will be played on August 14, 2021. The tournament schedule is too short. But the matches will be played 2-0. Therefore, cricket lovers will enjoy some thrills from Kashmir Premier League 2021.

Kashmir Premier League Schedule 2021/ Start Date

The Kashmir Premier League is a T20 league with certificates from the Pakistan Cricket Board (permanent member of the International Cricket Council), the Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and the Government of Punjab, Pakistan. All these officials ensured their cooperation in this matter. The KPL has a total of six teams, including the Rawalpindi Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Bagh Stalin. The teams will compete in the scheduled main cricket event in Muzaffarabad from August 6 to August 16, 2021, for ten days.

A total of six teams will participate in the first season of KPL. So all these 6 teams will play against each other. The top four teams in the KPL points table will qualify for the playoffs. Each team consists of five Kashmiri players and will play with Pakistani cricketers in KPL 2021. In order to make KPL more valuable and more enjoyable, it is reported that international players will participate in the second edition of the KPL League.

How To Watch KPL Live Matches In India and Pakistan/KPL broadcast

KPL live broadcasts are available for the Kashmir Premier League. Indian cricket fans can watch live broadcasts on the Sony Picture Network. While PTV Sports and Geo Super TV will broadcast live in Pakistan live KPL 2021. Live streaming of the Kashmir Premier League is available in different countries. So all the fans of action can enjoy the exciting moments of cricket KPL

KPL All Teams 2021

Muzaffarabad Tigers

Baagh Stallions

Overseas Warrior

Kotli Panthers

Rawalakot Hawks

Mirpur Royals

KPL Venue 2021

The Kashmir Premier Leauge Venue is Muzaffarabad Stadium & Rawalpindi Cricket Ground and Mirpur Cricket Ground

KPL All Teams Squad

The full list of players for each team is yet to be announced. Therefore, the director of the Kashmir Premier League will announce the schedule and list of players very soon. So stay tuned for the latest news related to KPL 2021. The overseas militant team will represent Kashmiris outside Pakistan. The other five teams are stationed in different cities of Azad Kashmir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *